The Junior Age

Tag: IPL glory

Kolkata Knight Riders Crowned IPL Champions For The Third Time

Kolkata Knight Riders (“KKR”) beat Sunrisers Hyderabad (“SRH”) by 8 wickets to win their third IPL title, at the MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai on May 26. KKR dismissed SRH for just 113 runs, the lowest-ever total in an IPL final. Only Chennai Super Kings (“CSK”) and Mumbai Indians have won more IPL titles than KKR.

Get Know everything about Sports, Buy This Origins of Sports Flashcards

The Following Were Recognised For Their Exceptional Performance

Also Watch full Video on, ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024 Official Anthem Released

Open chat
Hello 👋
Can we help you?